Welcome.

Welcome to my journey of distraction and procrastination.

I’m in my final term of uni and am meant to be writing my thesis on road pavement design. Boring hey, hence this magical wonderful journey of blogging.

This journey should hopefully take you through the ups and downs of my next few months and then perhaps beyond. If you’re worried about reading about my thesis- worry no more. I promise not to tell you any more about the wonders of mechanistic design of flexible pavements and the use of the computer programs HIPave and CIRCLY.

A little about what I’m going to write on- plenty of architecture, art and design. There will be plenty on sport and i may even touch on the weather.

 

 

Leave a Reply

